Tibor Navracsics, Member of the EC in charge of Education, Culture, Youth and Sport, receives Iñigo Méndez de Vigo, Spanish Minister for Education, Culture and Sport.

From left to right: Jens Stoltenberg, NATO Secretary General, Federica Mogherini, High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy and Vice-President of the EC, Elżbieta Bieńkowska, Member of the EC in charge of Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship and SMEs